Como o jogo funciona?

Subscribe to Como o jogo funciona? 4 post(s), 2 voice(s)

April 01, 2009 15:20

30 posts(s)

Tenho um time em condicoes de subir para a primeira divisao, mas por algum motivo nao rende em campo. Como sou novo no jogo, imagino que tenha “segredos” que eu nao conheco.

O jogo tem algum tipo de importancia ao meio campo maior que o ataque? Ou vice-versa?
Em relacao a defesa, qual sua importancia? No “fast” tem um time com 2 zagueiros que jogam abertos para os lados na final da copa da uefa, como eh possivel?

No que o jogo se baseia para vir com o resultado??? Alguma formula magica?

ps. A mensagem nao eh uma critica, apenas uma pergunta e especulacao para melhorar o meu time.
Abraco !

English: I’ve got a team that could be on the top of the Brazilian second division, but for some reason the victories aren’t coming. Since I’m new at the game, I would guess there is maybe secrets that I’ve no clue yet.

Does the game have any kind of more importance on the midfiels other than the attack? Or vice-versa?
What about defense? How important is it? At the fast-tick, there is a team at the UEFA Cup final which play with only 2 defenders spread out to the sides, how is it possible?

What does the game base it on to come up with the results? Any magic formula?

ps. That is not a critic. I’m just trying to come up with something that will improve my performance.
Thank you.

April 01, 2009 17:52

609 posts(s)

there are some ways to play, like if your team has good dribble/passing why would you take passing on long? Your team got good heading/shotting, shit dribble…maybe long passing is an option for you.
You can also think formation wise, you got 3 good defenders and 6 good midfields, think you should go for 3-5-2. if you got more defenders that are better then your midfielders i would go for 4-4-2.
Players with good stats are also importent ofcourse, but tactics can make a difference. Just look @ the CL this year ;)

April 03, 2009 15:18

30 posts(s)