Forums FastTicker

Improvements / Melhorias

Subscribe to Improvements / Melhorias 7 post(s), 5 voice(s)

May 19, 2011 20:05

9 posts(s)

How not to get any feedback from moderators I’m posting again.

Hello everybody, as I am a coach of old, I come to propose some improvements for things to become clearer in the game. See what you think?

As the game’s goal is to get as close to reality, let’s try inta … rs

1 – The national champion of cup has to have in place garatina international crown. Example cup champion Brazil has to have a guaranteed place in the Libertadores and so it follows the example for all countries.
Since then, the game opens up more chances for weaker teams in another division or a place in the Libertadores and thus make the national crown becomes more challenging.
The league is entitled to four seats …. decreases to 3 and a release for the Cup champion and if the Cup champion is among the most open 3 then yes a vacancy for the liberators. Changing the league will be played tb.

2 – Generate a play-off in the cups. So already we can see who can get if we go by the current opponent and plan ateh the Final. With this improvement could have a better management and planning team.

3 – Accept the friendly was a good choice to accept all the invitations just could not select the tactics to be used in friendlies, however we accept all friendlies since then he has to change tactics …. inta remained the same.

4 – Libertradores still remains poor method of selecting teams. Let us for some suggestions on this topic. Heating system also deserves a play-off after the group stage.